Medallia Webinar

B2B: Experience Management Masterclass

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 ● 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT

Relationships matter in B2B. Organisations invest heavily to enable their teams to build close relationships with their clients. However, many continue to suffer from poor customer retention and missed sales quotas - Why?

In this B2B Masterclass, Rachel Terlau, CCXP, will tackle the most common issues facing B2B organisations, and provide ideas and insights along with a step-by-step roadmap to move beyond mediocrity.