Medallia Webinar

5 CX Predictions for 2018

Wednesday, February 21st, 2018 at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT

Note: The live webcast has concluded. All registrants and attendees will receive a copy of the recording and slide deck in 24-48 hours. 

2018 is the pivotal year for companies to define themselves by the customer. The race is on.

How will you transform?

In our 2018 CX Predictions, we show you how winning companies will be the ones that:

  • Have a plan to adapt to the customer
  • Hardwire the customer into every decision
  • Offer many digital mechanisms for participating, and provide a great human experience
  • Run the words
  • Leverage the employee as ground zero

On February 21st, John Abraham, General Manager of Medallia Institute, will explain each prediction and what it takes to be among the winning companies in 2018.