Customer Behavior and Loyalty in Insurance


Darnell-Darci-bain.jpg Naujoks-Henrik-bain.jpg
alex-glanz.jpg
Darci Darnell
Partner
Bain & Company
Henrik Naujoks
Partner
Bain & Company
Alex Glanz
Insurance Practice Lead
Medallia

When: 
Thursday, December 14th, 2017 at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT
Presenters:
Henrik Naujoks, Partner, Bain & Company
Darci Darnell, Partner, Bain & Company
Alex Glanz, Insurance Practice Lead, Medallia Institute

Join us for a live webinar featuring Bain & Company Partners Henrik Naujoks and Darci Darnell, who will explore the findings of Bain's third global survey of over 170,000 retail insurance policyholders. They will discuss why Insurers that focus on building loyalty can gain considerable ground - as much 20 percentage points in Net Promoter ScoresSM over a three year period.

Net Promoter® and NPS® are registered trademarks and Net Promoter Score and Net Promoter System are trademarks of Bain & Company, Satmetrix Systems and Fred Reichheld.

Register Now!