Financial Linkage: Demonstrating CX Value to the CFO

Register Now!

When: Thursday, July 20th, 2017 at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST
Presenters: Bernadette Doerr, Research & Analytics Manager, Medallia and Carolyn Egelman, Sr. Manager, Insights, Medallia

Even the most seasoned customer experience professionals struggle to demonstrate the financial value of their CX programs. Where should I look? What should I track? How should I communicate this, to whom, and when?

In this webinar, we will highlight findings from the Medallia Institute's latest financial linkage research, including brief cases that outline how other companies have taken on the challenge and what their analyses have revealed. In addition to this "data science" approach, we incorporate lessons from social science to help CX professionals craft a strategy for getting through to the CFO (though the general framework can also we applied to other C-suite occupants).

Can't join us at this time? Don't worry! We have another broadcast on Thursday, July 27th at 9:30am AEST / Wednesday July 26th at 4:30pm PT - click here to register.